First Double Post Day! (Awesomeness = Paper Towels)

So for the bonus today I have a way to save on using paper towels.

I have been using this trick for a little over a month, and it works.

Now I’m not trying to revolutionize everything you ever do, but this does get your hands drier than using multiple towels and it helps on waste.

And after that life changing awesomeness, don’t forget to Follow me on Twitter so you can get updates on when I post new Chy’s Faves.

Twitter- @thechydude

Come back tomorrow when I talk about some retro items that I like

thechydude

Leave a Reply

